Monday, 29 February 2016

#@#ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Points Table, Standings, Group Table

The International Cricket Council (ICC) Friday groups and ICC World Twenty20 2016 in India, which is 8 March to 3 April will be staged in India in eight locations throughout the announced schedule.

Men's and 23 women's matches, including 35 matches total of 58 tournament matches, Bangalore, Chennai, Dharamsala, Kolkata, Chandigarh, Mumbai, Nagpur and the 27-day tournament will be played in New Delhi. New Delhi and Mumbai, respectively, 30 and March 31, will host the semi-finals icc t20 world cup 2016 points table, while the Eden Gardens on April 3 will be the venue for the final. Women's semi-finals and the final match will be followed by the men's knock-out. There is a reserve for the final day.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Points Table, Standings, Group Table

Men's event, $ 5.6million, an increase of 86 percent from the 2014 tournament's total prize money will be $ 400,000 total prize money for the women's event, a 122 percent increase from the Bangladesh event while.

The men's event has been five different winners, the England women's team won the first tournament in 2009, Australia in 2010 at home, opening in 2012 and 2014 respectively, the West Indies, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh have won three titles.

According to the men's event format, in two groups of four to eight sides in the Super 10 stage group winners joining eight sides (two groups of five teams) will feature in the first round matches. The top two sides from the Super 10, the group will qualify for the semifinals. In women, 10 sides will be split into two groups and the top two teams from each group will progress to the semi-finals. T20 world cup 2016 points table  is shown dwon here to latest updates of point:-

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Teams Points Table & Groups Table

Round 1 ( Group Round )
Group A
TeamsMatchesWonLostTiedN/RPointsNet RR
Group B
TeamsMatchesWonLostTiedN/RPointsNet RR
Hong Kong0000000
Round 2 ( Super 10 Round )
TeamsMatchesWonLostTiedN/RPointsNet RR
Group 1
Sri Lanka0000000
South Africa0000000
West Indies0000000
Group B Winner0000000
Group 2
New Zealand0000000
Group A Winner0000000

No comments:

Post a Comment